Facebook Twitter Website Instagram


by Concave

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



released January 1, 2016
Eric Francisco - Vocals / Bobbidee Olvido - Guitars, Synth / Dexter Sy - Bass / Jeriel Larano - Drums
Artwork by Eric Francisco
Recorded at Apesounds Studio 2015
Co-produced by Dexter Sy and Concave



all rights reserved


Bomba Press Cebu City, Philippines

BOMBA PRESS is an independent record label operating in Cebu City, dedicated to giving great acts from the local indie scene some well-deserved exposure. More than that, we also operate a publishing arm featuring local literary talents in both Bisaya and English language, and we eagerly work with other arts groups in the city to promote an environment of symbiotic creation. ... more


contact / help

Contact Bomba Press

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code